When I post something from my Workplace account, who can see it?
When you share something from your Workplace account, you can share it to a group or to your Timeline. When you share something to a group, your post may show up on your Timeline, depending on the privacy settings of the group.
If you share something with everyone at your company, anyone with a Workplace account at your company can see it. Nothing you share on Workplace is visible to people outside of your company.
Additionally, the admins who manage Workplace at the company can access anything you share from your Workplace account, just as they might access your work emails and other work files.
How to post to Workplace
Here is a handy guide on how to post to Workplace, including how to add pictures. Step 1: Log into Workplace from a computer by going to exprealty.workplace.com (make sure you are using Google Chrome!) You will need to sign in using your eXp email ...
How is my Workplace different from my personal Facebook account?
Your Workplace account is a place for you to connect and collaborate with your coworkers, join groups related to your team or projects, and get company news and updates. Your personal account is for connecting with friends and family, and sharing ...
Quando pubblico qualcosa dal mio account Workplace, chi può vederlo? (When I post something from my Workplace account, who can see it?) Italy
Quando condividi qualcosa dal tuo account Workplace, puoi condividerlo con un gruppo o con la tua Timeline. Quando condividi qualcosa con un gruppo, il tuo post potrebbe apparire sulla tua Timeline, a seconda delle impostazioni di privacy del gruppo. ...
Who can see my profile picture or cover photo in Workplace?
If you add a profile photo or cover photo to your Workplace profile, anyone in your company can view the photos. This means that anyone visiting your profile will be able to see the photos you add.
How do I tag a coworker or group in a Workplace comment or post?
To tag a coworker or group in a Workplace post or comment, type the "@" symbol and then start typing the person's name. Select their profile from the list that appears. You will know you've successfully tagged the person when their name appears ...