Need Help Beyond This Knowledge Base?

Need Help Beyond This Knowledge Base?


Have Additional Questions? Contact the Mentor Program team!


General Questions: mentorprogram@exprealty.net


Visit Us In World! 
Mentor Lobby Hours: 9 AM-7 PM EST/ 8 AM-6 PM CST/ 6 AM-4 PM PST






    • Related Articles

    • What is a Certified Mentor?

      A Certified Mentor is someone who has a passion for the field of real estate and for helping other agents. Mentors must apply and complete eXp Realty’s Mentor Certification Process, making a commitment to help new agents acquire the fundamental ...
    • Who Is A Mentee And What Are The Requirements?

      The Mentor Program provides newly licensed agents a learning platform where you will gain the fundamental knowledge required to start and build a successful real estate career. Each mentee is paired with a certified eXp Realty mentor who is a member ...
    • What Is The Mentor Program?

      The Mentor Program provides newly licensed agents with a partner and a path to gain the fundamental knowledge needed to start and build a successful real estate career. Each new agent, known as the mentee, is paired with an experienced agent who has ...
    • Can I Change My Mentor?

      There are various reasons a mentee might have the need to change mentors. If there is a justifiable reason to switch mentors, and the existing mentor is notified and in agreement, you may request a Change of Mentor Form by emailing ...
    • Accepting Or Declining A Mentee Request

      Mentees are paired with mentors based on MLS, zip code, city, and state. Mentees have the ability to select a requested Mentor within their join application. The goal of the Mentor Program is to pair a mentee with a mentor in close proximity in order ...